vistaLEAD TEAM

Brandon Pic Square

Brandon Hoover

Lead Pastor

brandon@vistachurch.net

KoryBrunson

Kory Brunson

Worship Pastor

 kory@vistachurch.net

KathyPachal

Kathy Pachal

Children’s Ministry Director

 kathy@vistachurch.net

vistaMINISTRIES

KarenHoover

Karen Hoover

Women’s Ministry Team

 karen@vistachurch.net

KristenPeterson

Kristen Peterson

Women’s Ministry Team

 kristen@vistachurch.net

RalphHoover

Ralph Hoover

Men’s Ministry Team

 ralph@vistachurch.net

DSC_0282

Paul and Shari Romanowski

VISTAGroup Coordinators

 paulandshari@vistachurch.net

Christy_web

Christina Powell

Hospitality Coordinator

 christina@vistachurch.net

jess_file

Jess Payton

Youth Director

 jess@vistachurch.net

JanDunning

Jan Dunning

Vista Financials

 jan@vistachurch.net

AbiPachal

Abi Pachal

Children’s Ministry Team

 abi@vistachurch.net

vistaCREATIVES

DreArceneaux

Andre Arceneaux

Art Director

 andre@vistachurch.net

TommyKilpatrick

Tommy Kilpatrick

Technical Director

 tommy@vistachurch.net